Property management by PANDION SERVICE

YOUR OBJECT IN BEST HANDS

Now your property also benefits from our experience in real estate management, property management, WEG management and special property management. Our small but fine “icing on the cake” is the extended service offer, exclusively for customers of PANDION SERVICE. Welcome to the PANDION Service World.

Thorough – effective – personal. This is our way of professional real estate management.

Regardless of the differences between property or developer, you benefit from our experience and the resulting advantages in professional real estate management. Especially in the area of warranty and defect management for new construction projects. We solve existing problems for you, prevent new ones and slow down the decline in value caused by use.

Professional
WEG-management

Special property management with all-round service

Property management and rental administration

Rental and sale of condominiums

Janitor service for optimal value retention

Enhanced
Service offer

Always informed with the PANDION SERVICEnews

What is your experience with PANDION SERVICE? Submit your rating now!

Find locations and contacts at PANDION SERVICE Real Estate Management

PANDION SERVICE has branches in Cologne/Düsseldorf, Berlin and Munich. This is why we provide administrative services for our clients exactly where they need them.

PANDION SERVICE
in Cologne and Düsseldorf

PANDION Servicegesellschaft mbH
Headquarters
Im Mediapark 8
50670 Köln

to the location

PANDION SERVICE
in Berlin

PANDION Servicegesellschaft mbH
Berlin Branch Office
Unter den Linden 42
10117 Berlin

to the location

PANDION SERVICE
in Munich

PANDION Servicegesellschaft mbH
Munich Branch Office
Arnulfstraße 37
80636 Munich

to the location

The property management, real estate management and WEG-management of PANDION SERVICE

PANDION Servicegesellschaft mbH is your property management company with offices in Cologne, Munich and Berlin. As real estate managers, we look after the assets of owners’ associations (WEGs) in the areas of WEG-Administration, Special Property Management, Janitor Services but also Rental and Sales. We work according to the latest jurisdiction under the German Condominium Act and take over all duties and tasks related to the management of apartments and rent in the management contract. PANDION SERVICE offers private and Institutional Owners of apartment buildings and apartment portfolios comprehensive services as a package or, if required, individual management services.

For our clients, we conduct owners’ meetings for secure majority decisions, prepare correct statements of house fees, legally compliant service charge statements in accordance with the Operating Costs Ordinance, rental contracts in accordance with current legislation and rent increases for residential property and special property. As a special service, we offer regular training courses, property inspections with a technical property manager and online document checks for WEG advisory boards. PANDION SERVICE also provides property owners and tenants with their own access to the customer portal, which our property managers keep up-to-date using modern software and interfaces.

Would you like to cancel your current property management? We would be happy to provide you with comprehensive support in changing or appointing an administrator – just contact us!

Immobilienverwaltung von PANDION SERVICE

Ihr Objekt in besten Händen

Jetzt profitiert auch Ihre Immobilie von unserer Erfahrung in der Immobilienverwaltung, Hausverwaltung, WEG-Verwaltung und Sondereigentumsverwaltung. Unser kleines aber feines „I-Tüpfelchen“ ist das erweiterte Serviceangebot, exklusiv für Kunden der PANDION SERVICE. Willkommen in der PANDION Servicewelt.

Gründlich –  effektiv – persönlich. Das ist unsere Art der professionellen Immobilienverwaltung.

Ohne Rücksicht auf Unterschiede von Objekt oder Bauträger, profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung und den sich daraus ergebenden Vorteilen in der professionellen Immobilienverwaltung. Vor allem auch im Bereich des Gewährleistungs- und Mängelmanagements bei Neubauprojekten. Für Sie lösen wir bestehende Probleme, beugen neuen vor und bremsen den durch Nutzung bedingten Wertverfall.

Professionelle
WEG-Verwaltung

Sondereigentumsverwaltung mit Rundum-Service

Property Management und Mietverwaltung

Vermietung und Verkauf von Eigentumswohnungen

Hausmeisterservice für optimalen Werterhalt

Erweitertes
Serviceangebot

Immer informiert mit den PANDION SERVICEnews

Wie sind Ihre Erfahrungen mit der PANDION SERVICE? Jetzt Bewertung abgeben!

Standorte und Ansprechpartner bei PANDION SERVICE Immobilienverwaltung finden

PANDION SERVICE verfügt über Niederlassungen an den Standorten Köln/Düsseldorf, Berlin und München. Deshalb erbringen wir für unsere Kunden Verwaltungsservices genau dort, wo sie benötigt werden.

PANDION SERVICE
in Köln und Düsseldorf

PANDION Servicegesellschaft mbH
Hauptsitz
Im Mediapark 8
50670 Köln

PANDION SERVICE
in Berlin

PANDION Servicegesellschaft mbH
Niederlassung Berlin
Unter den Linden 42
10117 Berlin

PANDION SERVICE
in München

PANDION Servicegesellschaft mbH
Niederlassung München
Arnulfstraße 37
80636 München

Die Hausverwaltung, Immobilienverwaltung und WEG-Verwaltung der PANDION SERVICE

PANDION Servicegesellschaft mbH ist Ihre Immobilienverwaltung mit Standorten in Köln, München und Berlin. Als Immobilienverwalter betreuen wir das Vermögen von Eigentümergemeinschaften (WEGs) in den Bereichen WEG-Verwaltung, Sondereigentumsverwaltung, Hausmeisterservices aber auch Vermietung und Verkauf. Wir arbeiten nach aktuellster Rechtsprechung gemäß Wohnungseigentumsgesetz und übernehmen alle Pflichten und Aufgaben rund um die Wohnungs- und Mietverwaltung im Verwaltervertrag. Private und institutionelle Eigentümer von Miethäusern und Wohnungsportfolios erhalten bei PANDION SERVICE umfangreiche Dienstleistungen im Paket oder bei Bedarf auch einzelne Verwaltungsservices.

Für unsere Kunden führen wir Eigentümerversammlungen für sichere Mehrheitsbeschlüsse durch, erstellen korrekte Hausgeldabrechnungen, rechtssichere Nebenkostenabrechnungen gemäß Betriebskostenverordnung, Mietverträge nach derzeitiger Gesetzeslage und Mieterhöhungen für das Wohneigentum und Sondereigentum. Als besonderen Service bieten wir für WEG-Beiräte regelmäßige Schulungen, Objektbegehungen mit einem technischen Objektbetreuer sowie Online-Belegprüfungen an. Immobilieneigentümer und Mieter erhalten bei PANDION SERVICE außerdem einen eigenen Zugang zum Kundenportal, dass unsere Objektverwalter mittels moderner Software und Schnittstellen aktuell halten.

Möchten Sie Ihre aktuelle Immobilienverwaltung kündigen? Gerne unterstützen wir Sie umfänglich beim Verwalterwechsel bzw. der Verwalterbestellung – sprechen Sie uns an!